Member Councils Map

The RAMJO Murray Waste Group covers an area of approximately 76,700 square kilometres across south western NSW.
The group was formed to provide collaborative approaches to waste and resource management in the Albury City Council, Balranald Shire Council, Berrigan Shire Council, Edward River Council, Federation Council, Murray River Council and Wentworth Shire Council areas.
The major industries are agriculture and manufacturing. Our member councils provide services to the community to ensure resources are recovered as a priority.